Stores



» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Nasr Road طريق النصر
Area: Azizia العزيزية City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4155446 Email: azizia@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: King Abdullah Road شارع الملك عبدااله
Area: Wouroud City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2053936 Email: wouroud@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Takassusi Road شارع التخصصي
Area: Takassusi التخصصي City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4816892 Email: takassusi@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Abu Bakr Road شارع ابو بكر الصديق
Area: Nafl النفل City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2108101 Email: nafl@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Imam Saud Road طريق الامام سعود
Area: Muhamadia المحمدية City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2290305 Email: muhamadia@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Ibn Sina Road شارع ابن سينا
Area: Muruj المروج City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2695286 Email: muruj@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Khaled Road شارع خالد بن الوليد
Area: Kuds القدس City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2784850 Email: kuds@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Oneiza Road شارع العنيزة
Area: Rayan الريان City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2088363 Email: rayan@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Kharj Road شارع الخرج
Area: Mansura المنصورة City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4463085 Email: mansura@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Hamza Road شارع حمزة بن عبد المطلب
Area: Orija العريجة City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4248266 Email: orija@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Alarbeen Street شارع الأربعين
Area: Alnasseem النسيم City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2316312 Email: nasseem@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Madaress Street شارع المدارس
Area: Shiffa الشفا City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4221998 Email: shiffa@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Alhassan Bin Ali Road طريق الحسن بن علي
Area: Rawdah الروضة City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4934372 Email: rawda@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Abraj Street شارع الأبراج
Area: Dahret Albadeaa ظهرة البديعة City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4240717 Email: badea@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Ourouba Street طريق العروبة
Area: Olaya العليا City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4633539 Email: ourouba@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Dabab Street شارع الضباب
Area: Olaya العليا City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4653015 Email: dabab@kabbani.net
» Store: Patisserie Jareer حلويات جرير
Street: Jareer Street شارع جرير
Area: Malaz الملز City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 4773310 Email: Jareer@kabbani.net
» Store: Modern Bakery المخبز الحديث
Street: King Faysal Street شارع الملك فيصل
Area: Deirah الديره City: Riyadh الرياض
Telephone: +96611 2864619 Email: mb@kabbani.net